Administration

Kontaktinfo:

Pind J Design
Gerritsgade 44
5700 Svendborg

Tlf. 62 21 12 92

Mail: butik@pindj.dk

Web: https://www.pindj.dk

Personer

Peter Pind Jørgensen
Direktør / Founder
Tlf. 62 51 11 59
peter@pindj.dk
 

Jane Pind Jørgensen
Administration
Tlf. 62 51 11 59
jane@pindj.dk
 

Christina Pind Jørgensen
Butikschef
Tlf. 62 21 12 92
christina@pindj.dk
 

Jonna Deleuran
Bogholder
Tlf. 62 51 11 59
jonna@pindj.dk
 

Jens Johansen
Webredaktør
Tlf. 62 21 12 92
jens@pindj.dk

Thrine Beyer
Kontorassistent
Tlf. 62 21 12 92
thrine@pindj.dk

Vent venligst…